sndio bug fix
authorBrad <brad@comstyle.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 23:37:57 +0000 (19:37 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:19:39 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
commit2eddfb2b13921af10d096e03f63ca98226a2a292
tree430839b1af0e951bdba964d9a8ca43c9a49dffbe
parent52fd16a264d1eb14b1a84b7b38041da1756fb216
sndio bug fix

Since the code already supports both little- and big-endian
audio for recording, do not fail just because the endianness is not
what we expect.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavdevice/sndio_common.c