correct the AVOption documentation for AV_EF_CAREFUL
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit2ef1e62c8dcf892cc5ce42d2bfde34da09a3d18b
tree2bb06b0efd4b1900a99dd9a98eb20d8c4a044b93
parent292902ea9ff17376a1c15027a9e7cd55d90fd99e
correct the AVOption documentation for AV_EF_CAREFUL

The flag was and is intended to be a sane default and thus does not enable
time consuming checks. This also matches how the flag is used in decoders and
demuxers.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavformat/options_table.h