lavf/utils: Do not force chapter end time before chapter start.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:57:29 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit2f3a3a7e3270d9c4486fc4d1ed708c2f54338f9c
treea64357737e7b1f0e1bf2caf986232720a8a062fa
parent5cb70381d99505af00b11721165b63560b95f1cc
lavf/utils: Do not force chapter end time before chapter start.

Fixes ticket #6671.
libavformat/utils.c