swscale/utils: support bayer input + scaling, and bayer input + any supported output
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:53:08 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:59:37 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit2f6bb86f85886a7fb36e8a10e4dd8cc3a1849377
tree6a1071e3eb94f32c103015ef17c9eeee95502110
parent173d51c982f1ecaa8d28cd0d8611164be0c9d36d
swscale/utils: support bayer input + scaling, and bayer input + any supported output

Fixes Ticket4053

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/utils.c