on2avc: Fix out of array access
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit2fa6d21124bd2fc0b186290f5313179263bfcfb7
treea5e75c7f0c851d49f73e61ffcb0ecde270eb9c61
parent74d7db586a2e9aeb107e357739c7e4dde0b6991c
on2avc: Fix out of array access

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1206648
libavcodec/on2avc.c