segafilm: Fix current_sample after seeking and avio_seek return type
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 02:39:44 +0000 (03:39 +0100)
commit2fb6e1e754f38ddd6eba0738f287e5b9ddc3777d
treedb6bacee86a9b150802b21b7635773abb61f5658
parent62b4a6f1b9aa83d56701af226adda98faa5ede09
segafilm: Fix current_sample after seeking and avio_seek return type

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/segafilm.c