avformat/flvdec: Support live flv / NGINX RTMP streams
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 03:06:12 +0000 (05:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:43:11 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit2fbdfba0f2d1851f894002d9d5930799629cc194
tree206f3b9fb307f3b6182057c76c7539dfc5d0a592
parent293d5d7a8e12e38bf70b51f6aa70321e079ffa64
avformat/flvdec: Support live flv / NGINX RTMP streams

Fixes Ticket3553

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/flvdec.c