avcodec/snowenc: allow larger mb variances
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit2fd14f062cfc52db1529a46b53a26b06cb418f55
treee24ac28b338d2421612067e1600d697524dfd94c
parentb4356c9cc28197bb8da626ece08d4a062b62afc8
avcodec/snowenc: allow larger mb variances

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes Ticket3463

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/snowenc.c