lavfi/smartblur: switch to AVOption-based system
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:02:27 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit2ffee3ec14e74a5472526e58bd9f74c59cd0ef2a
tree56fed2baee1aa396de9a34b20fc7f56107e7699c
parentf42635a50b7af62b120c09e98dbd4a12f4d1e4b5
lavfi/smartblur: switch to AVOption-based system
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/vf_smartblur.c