avfilter/af_dynaudnorm: call uninit() from config_input()
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:14:14 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commit307b8482181685e9a87a8d2f4ab9c7d180eaf3ad
treea315e4c4583315de3249c188c545a99bbe4f9a18
parentb0c57206d583517a5ea35dd7f365f8260d9106f2
avfilter/af_dynaudnorm: call uninit() from config_input()

Should help dynamic filtergraph reconfiguration.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_dynaudnorm.c