avcodec/x86/rnd_template: silence -Wunused-function on --disable-mmx
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 15:39:59 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:37:26 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit308e7484a3b1954072871a4090e5c672d1097fa5
tree002083917b5e912909bf740daad7d8436d9fbeb1
parent01dd7e025c246d9001f1a30f4a5d8fa2936d1a5e
avcodec/x86/rnd_template: silence -Wunused-function on --disable-mmx

This silences some of the -Wunused-function warnings when compiled with --disable-mmx, e.g
http://fate.ffmpeg.org/log.cgi?time=20150919094617&log=compile&slot=x86_64-archlinux-gcc-disable-mmx.
Header guards are too brittle and ugly for this case.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/x86/rnd_template.c