Merge commit '3407172b36a93cec410c6a287dbeec0f41257512'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:17:51 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:21:58 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit309171bea9cd7f1213cd7ed178e5c7a032ab9a4b
treee8aea8ff3b0615387fc102104d8dd2f7923bd0f3
parentadaba6a108aa9641633c529dc7da3f97f6619bc4
parent3407172b36a93cec410c6a287dbeec0f41257512
Merge commit '3407172b36a93cec410c6a287dbeec0f41257512'

* commit '3407172b36a93cec410c6a287dbeec0f41257512':
  avienc: K&R formatting cosmetics

Conflicts:
libavformat/avienc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avienc.c