ac3probe: Detect Sonic Foundry Soft Encode AC3 as raw AC3.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:29:55 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit30ca700ba17b9ba46f4648afa30559ad890f0221
treeab2b6e4947147ba68f57a6c4572f2cc78843dbee
parent4fef94c6d2ea14c1ca9e1ca100428f1fcba896fc
ac3probe: Detect Sonic Foundry Soft Encode AC3 as raw AC3.
Our ac3 code chain can handle it fine.
More ideal would be to write a demuxer that actually extracts what can be from the additional
headers and uses it for whatever it can be used for.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/ac3dec.c