alac: add option to decoded incorrect ALAC
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:53:20 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit30cac8313aa80ad175c001a4773d3ce61c65d982
tree837ed1c0a541f02485877a6c1f41c7dcf8a46b9c
parentcdd0ad7be1f94c4c44219d8afecb6a3e1c23041b
alac: add option to decoded incorrect ALAC

Prior to 56.1.100, incorrect ALAC files for 24bps content were produced, in
particular not decoding losslessly.

Add an option to allow correctly decoding those streams.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alac.c