Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 01:02:43 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 01:03:28 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
commit30e159366e8b928885ea15ad46d7af9b871290a3
treeeb611fc72bd2fd5a1ab85bb8f626b5de621ab86b
parentae3313e1548641e3b4a61520e119729a8b61e061
parent508a84e6726ab94a740c160b30fd8162265d1fef
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  golomb: Fix the implementation of get_se_golomb_long

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/golomb.h