x86: Remove some duplicate function declarations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 18:27:47 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:29:57 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
commit311a592dfcfc20b601a592472b36593351cf32c3
tree7b48f9db5caf50e3e5d822a6b06d6bc448c518cf
parent9bfc6e02bae9de354fb9ba09a8a140e83eeadf7d
x86: Remove some duplicate function declarations
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init.c