Merge commit '69e7336b8e16ee65226fc20381baf537f4b125e6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:09:15 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit31e0b5d3cb40acd960b6f6c711557a82dc2d6c5f
treec2854dbdc4da5a38bf9b791e7288ae9b3d7688c9
parente066f01539fd2ed19bda2031c43ddf266f0a000a
parent69e7336b8e16ee65226fc20381baf537f4b125e6
Merge commit '69e7336b8e16ee65226fc20381baf537f4b125e6'

* commit '69e7336b8e16ee65226fc20381baf537f4b125e6':
  avstring: Expose the simple name match function

Conflicts:
libavutil/avstring.c
libavutil/avstring.h
libavutil/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/format.c
libavutil/avstring.c
libavutil/avstring.h
libavutil/version.h