avcodec/mips: build fix for MSA 64bit
authorShivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:51:59 +0000 (18:21 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit322e960dbf32b846b26f95afa6c0e652bc04e90d
tree6f453ecf9350f1fdb1a6cc8cb93eb7dfa96eb47e
parentb0732b0214a40cdbcaf49d72cc6f25a7e9e5f115
avcodec/mips: build fix for MSA 64bit

Modified datatype of function argument (pitch from int32_t to ptrdiff_t)

Signed-off-by: Shivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/vp9_lpf_msa.c