avcodec/cngdec: Remove AV_CODEC_CAP_DELAY
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 21:57:02 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit327a968817a366c24d1513526258a3dbbcf888a7
tree400c2338bd102fb2824d7cb806437edc2517fc73
parente21ec54fdf95bff3c0e1148554c5a542ee1e4dae
avcodec/cngdec: Remove AV_CODEC_CAP_DELAY

As is the decoder will never stop, it will cause an infinite loop. The RFC seems only
to speak of non empty packets so endlessly generating noise from the last empty flush
packets seems wrong.

Fixes: infinite loop
Fixes: 18333/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_COMFORTNOISE_fuzzer-5668481831272448

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/cngdec.c