avutil/hwcontext_cuda: allow using primary CUDA device context
authorOleg Dobkin <olegd@anyvision.co>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:24:40 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit32ba563cfccd41cc9b8c69674495fc1d8d705283
treeefa92050c3812a01f4ce59370aa2c0d01d2a7630
parent59d264b0a1218094709d61e30c9056c90859567f
avutil/hwcontext_cuda: allow using primary CUDA device context

Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
configure
libavutil/hwcontext_cuda.c
libavutil/hwcontext_cuda.h
libavutil/hwcontext_cuda_internal.h
libavutil/version.h