ffplay: handle fullscreen status on resize event
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:17:06 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit32f1a288e2e6bcaf168f5215205ad0c405dab35f
tree137d0eff083c0781fbcc8146dcead0e77383355b
parent6843b9dc78bc966bb30121828ef4f6b6755cf877
ffplay: handle fullscreen status on resize event

In some cases resize events can happen even during fullscreen, so let's pass
the proper flag to SDL_SetVideoMode.

Fixes ticket #3964.

Reported-by: Jeff Dwork <jeff@reggie.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c