lavc/hls: Cosmetics: Fix indentation for free_segment_list
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:42:09 +0000 (23:42 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit32fb83e4318845a7f44f7bed02d5963b9e81804e
treed3f896085809fd4f241160f032a34f5b63db2337
parent399c8e860f485e7163dd55f07cbec6fcc2a63dbd
lavc/hls: Cosmetics: Fix indentation for free_segment_list

Commit 673d8cfd518 missed the indent

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
libavformat/hls.c