nut: Add PAL8 support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:38:42 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit331a33d74a0e8a543f511081fa9dd9a880e784f8
tree409821ed9fd29fb583bac576cc15f67166e35687
parent43a69655699bb115df6c760e14dbe319ac38e0cd
nut: Add PAL8 support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/raw.c
libavformat/nut.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-crop
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-field
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-hflip
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip