prores: use C idct for fate as the SSE code is not matching the SSE* code down at...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit337496980e8ea75a123921a5a215ae8a962bf128
treec9a657ba9d79e1adf971fda72048a368e96f39dc
parent530d8529d05da930787944df960bebadd1f14e3b
prores: use C idct for fate as the SSE code is not matching the SSE* code down at the bits

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/proresdec.c
libavcodec/proresdec_lgpl.c
libavcodec/proresdsp.c
libavcodec/proresdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp-init.c
tests/fate/prores.mak
tests/ref/fate/prores-422
tests/ref/fate/prores-422_hq
tests/ref/fate/prores-422_lt
tests/ref/fate/prores-422_proxy
tests/ref/fate/prores-alpha