rtpdec_vp9: Make sure to free the temp buffer on close
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
commit33b83d89e3720aecc60b4df3d8021cbc5780dd91
tree0f8596057ce2af656f74a32fa41aec6de8aa36c6
parentc26741332165a049717e6da84db13a24ee8edade
rtpdec_vp9: Make sure to free the temp buffer on close

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_vp9.c