lavf: ignore attachment streams for interleaving purposes
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 10:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit33c859c142ef3f49b7a6227014ad92a680cf4d74
treec62a16cb8ed9b9645989605675eb4c810777a303
parent7b03b65bf0d02519c86750d2da33f413e11cf0c6
lavf: ignore attachment streams for interleaving purposes

Those streams should never get any packets by definition.
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/options.c
libavformat/utils.c