dashenc: Simplify code by using a local variable
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 12:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit33d412eb4a2a083c1514ddbe69295b37e1918a8c
tree32f21c0886be31d92c45b786d00a26e911a97339
parent91eee2af87278b3c2008f7a86d2cdfe6934e9f42
dashenc: Simplify code by using a local variable

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c