configure: Fix hymt decoder standalone compilation.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commit34ca5adf9a77fbea90d2f26f3b3eefbed8c354fb
treef0adbccbd45fac7c31f4ef54d1676abcc0ec2052
parent0aaaca25e044a4b87fb8f899f3a920b79163e811
configure: Fix hymt decoder standalone compilation.
configure