avformat/utils: Ensure that average fps is probed if requested by the user even if...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:28:41 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit34e7d3c3681abce074203402510a31fb9069bcf3
treeddf701effd9d22e23bb7e3d3015e77e8d13345a2
parent502a8f56b9f76e200ec363be7a891f57443bea73
avformat/utils: Ensure that average fps is probed if requested by the user even if tb_unreliable() is 0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c