avcodec/dirac_parser: use av_freep(), do not leave stale pointers in memory
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commit3521c70dabb2be64e777eb06ef1f81e6e8cf51e4
tree5734b06197a34ad7023ae654bb19f095a3eb27a4
parentc712d240b1684dd5eb32636a28699742034618a0
avcodec/dirac_parser: use av_freep(), do not leave stale pointers in memory

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dirac_parser.c