rtpdec: Change enc_name to a pointer instead of a fixed-size buffer
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:53:19 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit353b492d0f2a21ae8eb829db1ac01b54b2a4d202
treecac46c96e59b20c090ed04f00d4e22521a16ebe6
parent0752f700d63f6b15ffd5369ac7615414cce71247
rtpdec: Change enc_name to a pointer instead of a fixed-size buffer

This avoids allocating space for a too large buffer for all the
name strings.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpdec.h