mpegvideo enc: choose VBV buffer size for mpeg4 when none is specified instead of...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:38:56 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:40:18 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
commit3556e7ce737edade8c5e628a19e2b5da0809928d
tree8ff22f0f9302dc52720b20327269d1d871f2c679
parent1856162caa912a4a845b7caff51c9e2dff3d39d9
mpegvideo enc: choose VBV buffer size for mpeg4 when none is specified instead of failing

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c