mp3adu: Set the channel layout properly
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit35686a289fcd2f9d7502e45002f168a753b11f9c
tree256eb99c548460cabba76670e394621670121316
parent70e981cf5d75abc9bff076969270b587a0004d3f
mp3adu: Set the channel layout properly

This fixes decoding, broken since 7e35037.

This is similar to what was done for the normal mp3 decoder in
f4a86bc9.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c