avcodec/pthread_slice: Allow calling ff_alloc_entries() multiple times to readjust...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:32:04 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit36205501ba2f003c6b319a6d20e39fe991ee7511
treea6c539f28aa75519a10f7f3f79d72fe558d07c1d
parentd5028f61e44b7607b6a547f218f7d85217490a5b
avcodec/pthread_slice: Allow calling ff_alloc_entries() multiple times to readjust the entry count

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/pthread_slice.c