hevc : update hevc_ps.c
authorgcocherel <gildas.cocherel@laposte.net>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:29:02 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commit36658c978f5d7df2ce556075946f3a80f7eca753
treee519bb5ee4a878d5897d70b095ab1e9ba9c37b76
parent7c98c834e0a2855d5c612fd22f6f2826c1116a9a
hevc : update hevc_ps.c

(cherry picked from commit 088f2eb1ae42bffc63c2cee4e7eba8f47056043b)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c