mmaldec: Use av_assert0() instead of assert()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:00:02 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit366ba2dee1f2b17825b42e2164d3b9879f0271b1
treee5395e9c45f38931c4a9c63bb4557140dedec7a4
parentf2422b58756ba97e3cbadc190f1ed950aa201ec7
mmaldec: Use av_assert0() instead of assert()

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/mmaldec.c