arm: dsputil: Drop restrict keyword from add_pixels_clamped_armv6 prototype
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit36b822b8be7f9ecd6f9d87acaa786b128a873cd9
treea24677af2e6cb0ee6d682a4ab19f66299111c145
parentafdf94689c4e462bcf886f6ad68eac736eb1b95a
arm: dsputil: Drop restrict keyword from add_pixels_clamped_armv6 prototype

The function is assigned to a function pointer that does not have the
restrict keyword for that parameter.

This fixes compilation for MSVC builds that don't recognize "restrict",
broken since ed9625eb62.
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_armv6.c