avformat/utils: free s->pb for image2 as it can be used with and without a file
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:25:17 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commit36ea35bbc0e3364d7725a0eed8ebde258a3e75fd
treeea620b06052307971246cdbc96a0681e2397838e
parent89d42da5c62c2b5abb4e703f3ae4084821e3ee60
avformat/utils: free s->pb for image2 as it can be used with and without a file

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c