checkasm: arm: Ignore changes to bits 0-4 and 7 of FPSCR
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 18:48:17 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
commit37961044c6cc633c28d87293775d8e985d156921
tree99da0983f8e49aed2e496f228ea7aed8d2ba7a3d
parent59aeed93e4e928b884be72b8c267ff6b2785ab66
checkasm: arm: Ignore changes to bits 0-4 and 7 of FPSCR

These bits are set by exceptions in NEON instructions.

Also print the differing bits when FPSCR is clobbered,
and use bic instead of lsl, for clearing the topmost bits.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/checkasm/arm/checkasm.S