avcodec/tiff: Set FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_CLEANUP
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 19:14:17 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 17:37:35 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit379e5d29d50ef957a65cfd536bc8c0713755fb77
tree94d896b62fd6723df8235b8d9ee406623d609f4a
parent2f588ccfb70cba54a7ea8e740110953da604c0e6
avcodec/tiff: Set FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_CLEANUP

Fixes: memleaks
Fixes: 17813/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_TIFF_fuzzer-5145600206569472

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/tiff.c