configure: add missing dependency for the remuxing example
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit37baa2af43a052803fad7dc57a6b5b3449645670
tree57b7b6766c65edb6f85221f3cc97013490aebab9
parent9651239f67471c421ca80fde904420bb8a9f15a3
configure: add missing dependency for the remuxing example
configure