avcodec/cavsdec: Limit the number of access units per packet to 2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 15:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit37bc8e3249c88b733bcc0d8c74cdf668292e4d63
treece20059a1f73eb2eac26444cb380936d564d1d4f
parente0c973e5bea94dc70baf20d5a36e123b1ca1f901
avcodec/cavsdec: Limit the number of access units per packet to 2

Fixes: Timeout (122sec -> 13ms)
Fixes: 15978/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_CAVS_fuzzer-5148925004087296

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/cavsdec.c