lavc/libtheoraenc: clarify comment about global_quality to quality conversion
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 15:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit37fce84e2718631e1d6a5ead16510df591d43151
tree55aad624e285c0c349e2e57f58289907a1e4832c
parentb448c0a68d0cc7dfef736267dfdaed0e213c020b
lavc/libtheoraenc: clarify comment about global_quality to quality conversion
libavcodec/libtheoraenc.c