avcodec/svq3: Increase offsets to prevent integer overflows
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit382b4fc9b5f3102f59743bf9c8619b31dd8ede1b
tree6d7422377153e8f58ce806caa0ed3157545f2d3a
parenta75ef1506a62ff21f3e282d76978b28ffc305c64
avcodec/svq3: Increase offsets to prevent integer overflows

Fixes: 1280/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6102353767825408

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/svq3.c