Merge commit '3aa9d37d03da3c9b482d19b3988659287815280e'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit38343651a82f42de8f30b6f0028c9dfe241134d8
tree3fb803d402fa08a4c6b645840c9752722a421521
parent4ae80c3753981e7d6adb4fef0cba18144e3590f1
parent3aa9d37d03da3c9b482d19b3988659287815280e
Merge commit '3aa9d37d03da3c9b482d19b3988659287815280e'

* commit '3aa9d37d03da3c9b482d19b3988659287815280e':
  build: Fix directory dependencies of tests/pixfmts.mak target

This might not be necessary given our mkdirs in the configure, but it
probably doesn't hurt.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak