lavc/vaapi_encode_h265: Enable VBR mode
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 07:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit385cafb07ac1e46433931ea9749a134efd7350be
tree944968bb4e314c8a6d15fa10038f68498dafb1a2
parentef0c6d9b01de773e5a1177de5fcbb981aac44d65
lavc/vaapi_encode_h265: Enable VBR mode

Follow vaapi_h264 style, enable the VBR mode.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c