iff: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 05:05:54 +0000 (07:05 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit3865ba7b21aef5d60183719e238361ec8797ab5a
tree39118817b0887f4174961fa58afb715a0638a791
parent4ecdb5ed44591aba8a0ddb7d443cace836f761f6
iff: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/iff.c