lavf: remove a pointless check
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 21:37:40 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:21:53 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit3867f3718ba82ff11d3e24c6d84beb520d0b174f
tree2d2f81eeaa4dc922eecf894f01feee2cbb8dbf85
parent75647dea6f7db79b409bad66a119f5c73da730f3
lavf: remove a pointless check

AVStream.codec is always non-NULL
libavformat/utils.c