avserver: fix constness casting warnings
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit39c4afd926944a716c3b11b321cea7f7c798e9e7
treecf688b1c3b7716c0bab30503219ad7e9c481f44c
parentbf5f46b4cc47b7a4568119f224057d4ff91b6cdd
avserver: fix constness casting warnings

Use a different char* for extracting info string from the URL. The
other pointer can be made const then which elimates the need for a
cast and fixes the following warnings:
warning: to be safe all intermediate pointers in cast from ‘char **’ to
‘const char **’ must be ‘const’ qualified [-Wcast-qual]
avserver.c