Merge commit '04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit39d2b48757410000c4ea10c15828b964bb68e2df
tree6790692d0ea809c1531736d25aea6544d0e35844
parent822f1a7913da31760a9f15f49013b3446b3f6a5b
parent04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0
Merge commit '04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0'

* commit '04763c6f87690b31cfcd0d324cf36a451531dcd0':
  h264_direct: use the reference mask from the actual reference

This commit is a noop, see d8151a7e944aea52d167571badc247c8d9972847

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>